Hold Control-/Cmd-tasten nede.
Trykk på + for å forstørre eller for å forminske.

Kontakt

E-post: kontor@seniornett.no

Telefon: 22 42 96 26

Support-telefon: 22 42 98 87

Org. nr: 979 370 229

Bank: 5082 05 06844

 

Postadresse:

Seniornett Norge

Potsboks 1002 Sentrm

0104 Oslo

Besøksadresse:

Seniornett Norge

Dronningens gate 6

0152 Oslo

 

Ansatte i sekretariatet

 

Tore Langemyr Larsen

Daglig leder

E-post: tore.langemyr.larsen@seniornett.no

 

Kirsten Moe

Kontorsjef

E-post: kirsten.moe@seniornett.no

 

Joop Cuppen

Ansvarlig lokalforeninger

E-post: joop.cuppen@seniornett.no

 

Hanne Libakken

Kursinstruktør

E-post: hanne@seniornett.no

 

Roar  Kristiansen

Kursinstruktør

E-post: roar.kristiansen@seniornett.no

 

Frivillige

 

Thomas Eckersberg

Seniornett-magasinet, Redaktør

E-post: thomas.eckersberg@seniornett.no

 

Bjørn Bjerkeskaug

E-post: bjorn.bjerkeskaug@seniornett.no

 

Bodil Brøgger

Seniornett-magasinet

E-post: bodil.brogger@seniornett.no

 

Dag Gravem Hansen

Support

E-post: dag.hansen@seniornett.no

 

 

Sølvi Kristiansen

Seniornett-magasinet

E-post: solvi.kristiansen@seniornett.no

 

Sonja Nilsen

Seniornett-magasinet

E-post:

 

Anne-Mari Simers

Seniornett-Magasinet

E-post: annemari.simers@seniornett.no

 

Tarja Marita Tamminen

Seniornett-magasinet

E-post: marita.tamminen@seniornett.no

 

 

 

Footer